Quick access

Our houses :

Houses + Plots :

Our show houses :

Villa Classic

no description

Villa Prima

no description

Villa Siesta

no description

Villa Euro

no description

Download the catalogue

* Mandatory fields

Request information

Legal notices

Team construct S.A.

Registered head office: Avenue Paul Gilson, 49 1601 Ruisbroek
Business number 031111

Trade names and logos, hypertext links

Team construct is a registered trade name The logos are also registered.
Any utilisation whatsoever of the trade names and logos of this site is forbidden without the authorisation of Team construct S.A. All hypertext links aimed at this site are also subject to prior authorisation.

Copyright

In accordance with the texts and provisions governing copyright, literary and artistic property and/or neighbouring rights, the reproduction, representation and use of all or part of the elements comprising the Team construct site for purposes other than strictly private use are prohibited, unless previously authorised in writing by Team construct

The images and texts published on this site are the sole property of Team construct and may not under any circumstances be downloaded, published, stored, recorded, reused, retransmitted, changed and more generally used for other purposes or in another manner than those expressly referred to herein, without the prior written authorisation of Team construct.

Warning

The available information and recommendations given in good faith. This information is believed to be correct at the time you view it. However Team construct or its subsidiaries make no representations or warranties as to the completeness or accuracy of any of this information. You assume the entire risk of relying on this information.

No undertaking is made under any circumstances by Team construct or its subsidiaries to update or correct information distributed on Internet or on their Web servers. Also, Team construct or its subsidiaries reserve the right to alter or correct the content of their sites at any time without notice

This information is supplied to you on the condition that you or any other person receiving this information will make their own determination as to its suitability for any purpose prior to any use of this information.
In no event will Team construct or its subsidiaries be responsible for damages of any nature whatsoever resulting from the use of the Web site or any sites linking to it, and in particular for any loss of operation, financial or commercial loss, or loss of programmes or data from your or any other information system.

No representations or warranties, either expressed or implied, of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or use or of any other nature are made with respect to this information or to any product referred to in this information

No information on the TEAM Web site can be construed as an incitement to invest.

Hypertext links

Team construct cannot be held liable for any third-party site to which you may have gained access via the Team construct site. We remind you that we have no way of controlling the content of these third-party sites which remain totally independent of Team construct. Moreover, the existence of a link between the Team construct site and any third party site in no way implies that Team construct in any way approves of the content of that site, let alone, any use that could be made of such content. The decision to activate links is solely that of the Web user. Consequently, you are responsible, in particular, for taking the necessary precautions to ensure that the site you choose to visit is not infected with a virus or other destructive computer parasites.

Technical data - Town planning data - Prices

The prices and rates given on the Web site, the technical, town planning and other information, as well as the specifications may be modified without notification and shall not, under any circumstances, be binding on Team construct.
The price and intended purpose of sites are always indicative only and subject to change. Sites may be withdrawn from sale at any time.
The quality of the soil and the subsoil, as well as the site profile, are not guaranteed. Only a site investigation report produced by a specialist firm and a topographic survey by a surveyor can be considered to provide definite information. The rates and fees of third parties (notaries, architects, brokers, etc.) are indicative The fact that these process are indicated does not imply that the parties concerned are dependent upon Team construct. These rates and fees are indicated so as to provide objective information to the consumer.
Certain data such as efficiency, percentage and insulation factor may vary according to the building and any changes made to the layouts. Any adjoining properties, building orientation and areas of glazing will influence the results.

Data protection

As provided by the "Privacy Protection" act, you have a right to access, modify, correct and delete your personal data. To exercise this right, please contact Team construct, Internet Department, 49 avenue Paul Gilson 1601 Ruisbroek

Accès Rapide

Catalogue clé sur porte :

Maisons + Terrains :

Nos maisons témoins :

Villa Classic

no description

Villa Prima

no description

Villa Siesta

no description

Villa Euro

no description

Téléchargez le catalogue

* Champs obligatoires

Demande d'informations

Mentions légales

TEAM construct S.A.

Adresse du Siège Social : Avenue Clémenceau 7/9 1070 Bruxelles
N° d’entreprise : 031111

Marques et logos, liens hypertextes

TEAM construct est une marque déposée. Les logos sont également déposés.
Toute utilisation quelle qu'elle soit des noms de marques et logos de ce site est interdite sans l'autorisation de TEAM construct S.A. De même tous liens hypertextes visant ce site sont soumis à autorisation préalable.

Copyright

Conformément aux textes et dispositions régissant les droits d'auteurs, les droits de propriété littéraire et artistique et/ou les droits voisins, la reproduction, la représentation et l'usage de tout ou partie des éléments composant le site TEAM construct à des fins autres que strictement privées sont interdites en l'absence d'autorisation préalable écrite de TEAM construct

Les plans, images et les textes diffusés sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de TEAM construct et ne peuvent en aucun cas être téléchargées, diffusées, stockées, enregistrées, réutilisées, retransmises, modifiées et plus généralement utilisées à d'autres fins ou d'une autre manière que celles expressément mentionnées aux présentes, sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de TEAM construct.

Avertissement

Les informations et recommandations disponibles vous sont proposées en toute bonne foi. Ces informations sont censées être correctes au moment où vous en prenez connaissance. Toutefois, TEAM construct ou ses filiales ne sont ni représentantes ni garantes du caractère exhaustif et de l'exactitude de ces informations. Vous assumez pleinement les risques liés au crédit que vous leur accordez.

En aucun cas, TEAM construct ou ses filiales ne s'engagent à mettre à jour ou à corriger les informations qui seront diffusées sur Internet ou sur leurs serveurs web. De même, TEAM construct ou ses filiales se réservent le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu de leurs sites à tout moment sans préavis.

Ces informations vous sont fournies à la condition que vous ou toute autre personne qui les recevez puissiez déterminer leur intérêt pour un objectif précis avant de les utiliser.
En aucun cas, TEAM construct ne sera tenue responsable des dommages directs, indirects ou spéciaux résultants de l'usage de ce site Web. ou d'autres sites qui lui sont lies, et notamment de toute perte d'exploitation, perte financière, commerciale, ou perte de programmes ou de données dans votre système d'information ou autre.

Aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, n'est donnée quant à la nature marchande des informations fournies, ni quant à leur adéquation à une finalité déterminée, ainsi qu'en ce qui concerne les produits auxquels il est fait référence dans ces informations.

Aucune information diffusée sur le site WEB de TEAM construct ne saurait constituer une incitation à investir.

Liens hypertexte

La responsabilité de TEAM construct ne saurait être engagée au titre d'un site tiers auquel vous auriez accès via le site TEAM construct. Nous vous rappelons que nous ne disposons d'aucun moyen de contrôle du contenu de ces site tiers qui demeurent totalement indépendants de TEAM construct. De surcroît, l'existence d'un lien entre le site TEAM construct et un site tiers ne signifie en aucun cas, que TEAM construct cautionne à quelque titre que ce soit le contenu de ce site et a fortiori l'usage qui pourrait en être fait. La décision d'activer les liens appartient exclusivement à l'utilisateur du web. En conséquence, il vous incombe en particulier de prendre les précautions nécessaires pour vous assurer que le site que vous sélectionnez pour votre usage n'est pas infesté de virus ou autre parasite de nature destructive.

Données techniques - Urbanistiques - Prix

Les prix et tarifs édités sur le Web , les descriptions techniques, urbanistiques.., les cahier des charges peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et n’engagent en aucun cas TEAM construct.
Les prix et la destination des terrains sont toujours indiqués à titre indicatif et sujets à modifications. Les terrains peuvent être retirés de la vente à tout moment.
La qualité du sol et sous-sol ainsi que les profils du terrain ne sont pas garantis. Seul un rapport de sondage effectué par une entreprise spécialisée et un relevé des niveaux par un géomètre sont probants. Les tarifs et honoraires des tiers intervenants (notaires, architectes, courtiers..) sont indicatifs. Le fait de mentionner ces prix n’implique pas que ces intervenants sont dépendants de TEAM construct. Ces tarifs et honoraires sont mentionnés de manière à donner une information objective au consommateur.
Certaines données telles que rendement, pourcentage, coefficient d’isolation peuvent varier en fonction du bâtiment et des modifications éventuelles apportées aux plans, les mitoyennetés éventuelles, l’orientation du bâtiment, les surfaces vitrées influence les résultats.

Informatiques et libertés

Conformément à la loi « protection de la vie privée » vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Pour l'exercer, adressez-vous à TEAM construct, Département Internet, 7 avenue Clémenceau 1070 Bruxelles